webinar header.jpg

What are the rest of my students doing?

How to keep your K-2 readers
learning while you teach small groups

 

Join us for a free live class!

With Anna Geiger, M.Ed. & Becky Spence, M.Ed.

green screen.jpg

In this free live training, you will learn ...

 
  • How to structure your small group reading lessons
  • A 5-step method for teaching students to work on their own
  • How to teach your students to read independently (for more than 2 minutes at a time!)
  • How to create and manage literacy centers ... without spending all weekend printing and laminating
  • How to use a simplified literacy center approach that takes even less of your time

Pick the day that works for you

 
sept17.jpg
sept18.png

Monday, September 17

  • 6:00 PM Los Angeles
  • 8:00 PM Chicago
  • 9:00 PM New York

Tuesday, September 18

  • 6:00 PM Los Angeles
  • 8:00 PM Chicago
  • 9:00 PM New York
 
gray background.jpg

Meet Your Instructors

Anna and Becky cropped.png

Anna Geiger, M.Ed., has classroom experience from first through fifth grade. After earning her Master's degree in Curriculum & Instruction, she began caring for her children at home. Five years ago, Anna began a role of teacher support through her blog, The Measured Mom. Each month Anna reaches millions of educators with her hands-on lessons, thoughtful articles, and printable resources.

Becky Spence, M.Ed., has taught kindergarten and first grade, served as a private reading tutor for K-5 readers, and is currently homeschooling. Becky reaches a wide audience of parents and teachers through her blog, This Reading Mama. She is also an author, curricula writer, speaker, and creator of several literacy apps.

Don't miss it! 

 
sept17.jpg
sept18.png

Monday, September 17th

  • 6:00 PM Los Angeles
  • 8:00 PM Chicago
  • 9:00 PM New York

Tuesday, September 18th

  • 6:00 PM Los Angeles
  • 8:00 PM Chicago
  • 9:00 PM New York